Serene Yoga Collection by Sequoia Records Serene Yoga Collection
Sequoia Records Presents

Yoga Salon
Perfect Balance — Musical Healing, Vol. 2
Yoga Moods

Set of 3 Compact Discs
List Price:  $50.94
Discounted Price:  $33.96  You Save  $16.98 (33%)

All Titles: Buy 3 Sets Get 1 More Set Free
  — Plus Free Shipping (details)

This CD Set is also available as an MP3 Download Album Set for $19.98.

CD Sets Quantity:
Quantity in Cart: None
Peace of Mind
100% Lifetime Guarantee
Return any purchase at any time
for a full refund or exchange

Available As Download
Purchase MP3 Set  $19.98
logos for MP3, iTunes, and Windows Media Player
Relax and renew with this ultimate collection for yoga, spa treatments and massage. First, create a peaceful atmosphere of mellow chill/lounge grooves from Europe with Yoga Moods. Next, slip into Yoga Salon where you'll discover a sublime set of blissful global rhythms to keep you energized and then immerse yourself in Perfect Balance: Musical Healing Vol. 2 featuring the most blissful musical gems from some of today's foremost healing music masters.

Listen To Samples or go to the MP3 Album Download Set page.

Yoga Salon by Sequoia Groove Presents Yoga Salon
Sequoia Groove Presents
 Track Title Time 
1. Olelo Lohi/Speak Slowly [TYA] 5:20
2. Swan [Althea W. ] 3:00
3. Uma Jai Ma! [Sophia] 8:00
4. Perfumed Garden [Artemisia] 5:54
5. Dance of Shiva [KarmaCosmic] 5:58
6. Forever in a Smile [David Gordon] 5:10
7. Bolo Shri Krsna [Jaya Lakshmi] 5:16
8. Vrkshasana (Salon Mix) [Win Meyerson] 5:06
9. Nama Sankirtana (Yoga Mix) [Wynne Paris] 6:12
10. Om Shanti [David & Steve Gordon] 6:31
11. Tempel der Stille [TAU] 7:12

Perfect Balance: Musical Healing 2 by David and Steve Gordon and Sequoia Records Artists Perfect Balance — Musical Healing, Vol. 2
David & Steve Gordon with Sequoia Artists
 Track Title Time 
1. Uyll [Gary Stadler & Wendy Rule] 4:42
2. Precious Water Reprise [David & Steve Gordon] 5:06
3. Golden Light [Ashron] 6:00
4. Nature Spirits (Balance Mix) [David & Steve Gordon] 6:30
5. Watermoon [Bernd Scholl] 5:34
6. Hidden Oasis (Yoga Mix) [David & Steve Gordon] 5:00
7. Natural Healing (Excerpt) [Shajan] 6:30
8. Rainforest Sunrise (Om Mix) [David & Steve Gordon] 6:00
9. River Running [EverStar] 5:05
10. Lightstreams [David & Steve Gordon] 1:13
11. Lines in the Sand [David Gordon] 6:38
12. Rainforest Sunset (Peace Mix) [David & Steve Gordon] 6:00
13. 7th Chakra; Be Still [Sophia] 5:32
14. Radiant Sea Reprise [David & Steve Gordon] 1:04

Yoga Moods by Sequoia Groove Presents Yoga Moods
Sequoia Groove Presents
 Track Title Time 
1. Aureole [Jens Gad Presents] 5:42
2. Swan [Althea W.] 4:11
3. Staraja Ladoga [Achillea] 4:47
4. Cape Porcupine [Achillea] 4:28
5. Odin's Hill [Achillea] 7:02
6. Casino Lounge [Peter Mergener ] 6:52
7. In For The Night (Buddha Edit) [The Moontrane Conductors] 4:11
8. The Orbiting Suns [Jens Gad Presents] 4:28
9. Bhajya Sahita [Hands Upon Black Earth] 5:37
10. Silver Sands [Jens Gad Presents] 4:03
11. Les Eaux Verts [Jens Gad Presents] 6:00
12. Chanson Pour Une Femme [Althea W.] 5:45
13. Zen Garden, Part 1 (Savasana Edit) [David & Steve Gordon] 7:43

Customer comments and published reviews can be found on the pages for the individual albums included in this set.

To view those pages, click on the album covers or album titles in the sample player above.

People Who Bought this
Collection Also Bought...

The Healing Touch - Music for Reiki and Meditation, Vol. 2 by Shajan
The Healing Touch - Music for Reiki and Meditation, Vol. 2

The Nine Worlds by Achillea
The Nine Worlds

Spirit Healing Chants by Sophia
Spirit Healing Chants

Ocean of Silence - Music for Reiki, Vol. 3 by Shajan
Ocean of Silence - Music for Reiki and Meditation, Vol. 3

Yoga Planet by David and Steve Gordon
Yoga Planet
David & Steve Gordon